Business Name Address City Phone Website
101 Café 631 S. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054 760-757-5220 http://101cafe.net/
Alfredo's Mexican Food 602 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-433-3504  
Apotheque Lifestyle Spa 322 N. Cleveland Street Oceanside, CA  92054 760-967-7727 www.apothequespa.com
Bank of America 702 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA  92054 760-966-6303 www.bankofamerica
Bavarian Foods 2104 Continental Avenue Costa Mesa, CA 9267 949-903-8485  
Beauty 101 117 S. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-529-5947 www.beauty101.biz
Berger Insurance Services 804 Pier View Way #211 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-435-9702 www.fredbergerinsurance.com
Bessie's Café 232 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-967-9371 www.bessies1929cafe.com
Birth Choice of Oceanside 611 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA  92054 760-231-8885 www.birthchoice.com
Boardwalker Corporation 310 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-7101 www.asylumboardshop.com
Bob Baker Fiat 515 Car Country Drive Carlsbad, CA  92008 760-431-3060 www.bobbakerfiat.com
Breakfast Club Diner California 228 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-3124 www.thebreakfastclubdiner.com
Breakwater Brewing Co 101 N Coast Hwy Ste C140 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-433-6064 www.breakwaterbrewingcompany.com
Bushido Corporation 603 Seagaze Dr. # 993 Oceanside, CA  92054 480-456-4700 www.bushidomarketing.com
California Business Solutions 818 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92054 760-439-1810 www.cabusinesssolutions.com
California School of English 28780 Single Oak Drive Ste 241 Temecula, CA 92059 951-693-9184 www.csofe.com
California Style Dogs 128 Polk Ave Oceanside, CA  92057 760-726-1787  
California Surf Museum 312 Pier View Way Oceanside, CA  92054 760-721-6876 www.surfmuseum.org
Cameron Canales 628 N Main Street Fallbrook, CA 92028    
Cameron Fitness 302 Pier View Way Oceanside, CA  92054 760-802-2184 www.cameronfitness.com
Cheesy Amigos 2818 Marthon Drive San Diego, CA 92123 619-481-9444  
Chiropractic & Therapy Center 2745 Jefferson St Suite A Carlsbad, CA  92008 760-434-9454 www.carlsbadchiros.com
Coconut Fresh 4595 El Cajon Blvd San Diego, CA 91942 619-284-6361  
Cotton Patch Embroidery Shop 307 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-3191 www.cottonpatch1.com
Cook Creative 1008 Tait Street #5 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-652-9618 www.cookcreativeworks.com
Curves Oceanside 3881 Mission Avenue C1 Oceanside, CA  92056 760-721-9911 www.curves.com
Dairy Queen 302 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-7030 www.dairyqueen.com
Daniela Marshall Real Estate Services 5650 El Camino Real ste. 103 Carlsbad, CA  92008 760-809-3003 www.danielamarshall.com
Days Inn Oceanside - Camp Pendleton 1501 Carmelo Drive Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-7661 www.oceansidedaysinn.com
DMZ Visual Marketing & Business Solutions 1327 Bernardo Avenue Escondido, CA  92029 619-208-8710 www.dmzvisual.com
Double Diamond Financial & Insurance Svc 3548 Seagate Way Suite 110 Oceanside, CA  92056 760-757-3554 www.doublediamondinsurance.com
Dukes Hot Sandwiches 3890 Vista Campana S #35 Oceanside, CA  92057 951-970-1878  
Earth Culture  105 S. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-721-4434 www.earthcultureroots.com
Endurance House 401 N. Coast Hwy, Suite 103 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-978-6422 www.endurancehouseoceanside.com
E.O. Snap by Jfly Studios 603 Seagaze Dr. # 882 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-521-2016 www.jflystudios.com
Eternal Hills Memorial Park/Dignity Memorial 328 Vista Village Drive Suite E Vista, CA 92084 760-470-9154 www.dignitymemorial.com
Event Media     858-259-9595  
Farm Fresh To You 3877 Swift Avenue, Suite B San Diego, CA  92104 619-528-0895 www.farmfreshtoyou.com
Fitness Quest Nutrition 410 Pier View Way Oceanside, CA  92054 760-450-6265 www.fitnessquestnutrition.com
Friends of the Oceanside Public Library 330 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-439-0928 www.oceansidepubliclibrary.org
Frontline Tattoo 1950 Oceanside Blvd Ste K Oceanside, CA 92054 760-439-8282 http://www.frontlinetattoos.com
Future Energy Savers 4120 Avenida de la Plata Oceanside, CA  92056 760-477-9700 www.energysavers.com
Grace Chapel of the Coast 102 N Freeman St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-754-2974 www.gracechapelofthecoast.com
H&M Military Supplies 301 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-1029 www.hmmilitary.com
Harbor House Café 714 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 866-747-7583 http://www.harborhousecafe.net/
Harney Sushi 301 Mission Ave #102A Oceanside, CA  92054 760-967-1820 www.harneysushi.com
Harrah's Rincon Casino & Resort 777 Harrah's Rincon Way Valley Center, CA  92082 760-751-3118 www.caesarsjobs.com
Hooters Oceanside 3186 Vista Way # 100 Oceanside, CA  92056 760-433-4668 www.westcoasthooters.com
Hunter Steakhouse 1221 Vista Way Oceanside, CA  92054 760-433-2633 http://www.huntersteakhouse.com/
Infinitee Travel Network 300 Carlsbad Village Dr Ste 206 Carlsbad 760-652-5588 infiniteetravelnetwork.com
Influence Salon 401 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054 760-435-0000 www.influence-salon.com
Inner World 209/211 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-3711 www.innerworldgifts.com
Jerry Rugg 301 Mission Avenue unit 305 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-637-2238  
Kettle Corn Poppers 24751 Split Rail Rd Wildomar, CA  92595 951-246-1719  
Kinane Events 800 Grand Ave Ste C10 Carlsbad, CA  92008 760-434-1587 http://www.kinaneevents.com
L&M Gifts 307 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-9470  
Little Louies Gift Store 312 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA  92054 760-231-7840 http://littlelouiesgiftstore.com/
LIVE Store 212 N Coast Hwy F Oceanside, CA 92054 323-336-5606 www.livestore.us
M & H Barber Shop 211 N Tremont St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-967-6458  
Mail Boxes of Oceanside 603 Seagaze Dr Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-4226  
Mariposa Ice Cream 3450 Adams Ave San Diego, CA 92116 858-229-7562 http://www.mariposaicecream.com/
Masters Kitchen and Cocktail 208 S. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-801-2880 www.mastersoceanside.com
Maui Wowi 301 Mission Ave # 104 Oceanside, CA  92054 858-243-1138 www.mauiwowi.com
Mega 5 Oceanside 213 1/2 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-433-4040  
MG Properities - Ocean Village 401 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-231-7955 www.oceanvillage.mgproperties.com
MobileMoney Inc 930 Calle Negocio Ste A San Clemente, CA  92673 949-498-0059 www.mobilemoney.net
Murphy's Law Irish Pub & Ale House 215 N. Coast Highway Oceanside, CA  92054 760-439-7442 www.murhpyslawca.com
Nationwide Insurance 713 Mission Avenue #B Oceanside, CA 92054 760-237-2882 www.nationwide.com/cecilgoff
Navy Federal Credit Union 4180 Avenida De La Plata Oceanside, CA 92054 703-332-0462 www.navyfederal.org
NC Printers & Bryant Dwyer Sign Svc 406 S Cleveland St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-5201  
New Venture Christian Fellowship 4000 Mystra Way Oceanside, CA  92056 760-721-7777 www.newventure.org
North County Cobras 460 Alyssum Way  Oceanside, CA  92057 760-583-2415 www.nccobras.com
North County Hydroponics 115 S. Coast Highway Oceanside, CA 92054 760-435-0048  
Oceanside 420 Alternative Medicine 214 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-4202 www.oceanside420.com
Oceanside Chamber of Commerce 928 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-1534 www.oceansidechamber.com
Oceanside Cultural Arts Foundation PO Box 3054 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-729-7076 www.ocaf.info
Oceanside Equestrian Center Beach City & Dogs 321 Wilshire Road Oceanside, CA  92057 760-717-1101 www.oceansideequestrian.com
Oceanside Fades Barber & Salon 309 N. Tremont Street Oceanside, CA  92054 760-583-4604 www.oceansidefades.com
Oceanside Family Dental Care & Specialty Center 3753 Mission Avenue Suite 116 Oceanside, CA  92057 760-721-8888 www.oceansidedentalgroup.com
Oceanside Jewelers 222 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-4950 www.oceanside-jewelers.com
Oceanside Mobil 1407 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92057 760-439-3555  
Oceanside Museum of Art 704 Pier View Way Oceanside, CA  92054 760-721-2787 www.oma-online.org
Oceanside Pier Bait Store 214 S. The Strand #D Oceanside, CA  92054 760-207-0932 www.pierbait.com
Oceanside Theatre Company 217 North Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-433-8900 www.oceansidetheatre.org
Old Mission San Luis Rey 4050 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92057 760-757-3651 www.sanluisrey.org
One Love Island Cuisine 4168 Yuma Ave Oceanside, CA 92057 760-685-4047  
Oceanside Photo & Telescope 918 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-3343 www.optcorp.com
Pacific Residential Mortgage - Keller Williams Realty 522 N Cleveland Street Oceanside, CA  92054 760-231-6040 www.prmtg.com
Palmer Rodak & Associates 301 Mission Ave Ste 205 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-529-0461 www.oceansidedivorcelawyer.com
Panca Peruvian Cuisine & Rotisserie 1902 South Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-3396 http://pancaperuvianrotisserie.com/
PFA Enterprises, Inc 2070 Hacienda Drive Ste H Vista, CA 92081 760-941-3600  
Peak Escrow, Inc. 2910 Jefferson Street Suite 208 Carlsbad, CA  92008 760-720-9900 www.peakescrow.com
Peak Power Solar 4141 Jutland Drive #305 San Diego, CA 92117 858-414-4313 www.peakpowerus.com
Petite Madeline Bakery 223 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-231-7300 www.petitemadelinebakery.com
Pier View Coffee Co 300 Pier View Wy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-966-1150  
Pier View Market & Spirit 218 N Cleveland St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-6507  
Pier View Properties 302 N Cleveland St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-822-7403 www.tanyourhideinoceanside.com
Pier View Yoga 302 Pier View Way Oceanside, CA  92054 760-696-5982 www.pierviewyoga.com
Plethora Galleria 609 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA 92054 760-845-8711  
Real Living Lifestyles Realty- Madeliene 433 Benevente Dr Oceanside, CA 92057 760-805-7663 www.northcountyhomesource.com
Red & White Superette, Inc. 700 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-5557  
Rim Talay Thai Cuisine 508 Mission Ave Oceanside, CA  92054 760-435-2007 http://rimtalayoceanside.webs.com/
Ryan Harris & Associates 301 Mission Ave Ste 203 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-231-9970 www.harrispersonalinjury.com
Santino's Pizza 401 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA 92054 760-967-6300 www.santinospizzas.com
S&S Coast Cycles 1540 S. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054 760-722-4334 www.sandscoastcycles.com
S&S Complete Auto Care 620 S Tremont St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-3223 www.sandscompleteautocare.com
Seaside Financial & Insurance Services P.O. Box 57 Oceanside, CA  92049 760-433-4632 www.seasideadvisory.com
Seaside Flowers 212-C North Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-807-7750/760-722-5602 www.seasideflower.com
Shred Industries Clothing 125 S. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-208-8888 www.shredindustries.com
Skweezrz Italian Ice 205 S Myers St Oceanside, CA  92054 949-244-1871  
So Cal Contractors Inc. 1204 Corte Cielo San Marcos, CA 92069 760-826-9599 herospecialist.com
Solaire Energy Systems 4562 Alvarado Canyon Rd San Diego, CA  92120 619-567-7366 www.gosolaire.com
Sole Lab 605 1/2 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA  92054 760-547-1550 www.solelaboratory.com
Spanky's Portable Services 475 Corporate Dr Escondido, CA  92029 760-476-0466 www.spankysps.com
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Oceanside 110 N Myers St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-1003 www.marriott.com
Spudz Potato 1500 Circle Ranch Way Oceanside, CA 92057 760-805-7275 www.spudzpotato.com
Star Theater 402 N Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-721-9983 www.startheatre.biz
Stone Brewing Co - Company Store 310 N Tremont St Oceanside, CA  92054 760-529-0002 www.stonebrew.com
Subway 406 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA 92054 760-967-9666 www.subway.com
Sun Pro Tinting, Inc. 687 Second Street Encinitas, CA  92024 760-753-6418 www.sunprotint.net
SuperGreen Solutions 4095 Oceanside, Oceanside, CA  92056 760-842-8882 supergreensolutions.com
Surf & Sea Shaved Ice 4780 Gateshead Rd Carlsbad, CA 92010 760-445-1555  
Surfin Fire 6714 Lemon Leaf Dr Carlsbad, CA 92011 760-438-0538 www.surfinfire.com
Swami's Café 608 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA  92054 760-966-1203 http://www.swamiscafesd.com/
That Boy Good Souther BBQ Joint 207 N. Coast Highway Oceanside, CA 92054 760-433-4bbq www.tbgbbq.com
The Floral Salon 1180 Civic Center Drive B32 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-847-2109 www.thefloralsalon.com
The Thai Burger Company 3936 Estancia Drive Oceanside, CA 92058 760-672-2841 www.facebook.com/thaiburger
Think Tank 4055 Oceanside Blvd. Suite A Oceanside, CA  92056 949-412-2135 thinktank-oceanside.com
Twin Cities Realty & Crossline Capital 27710 Jefferson Avenue #102 Temecula, CA 92590 951-719-4592  
Tremont Street Bar & Grill 311 N. Tremont Street Oceanside, CA  92054 760-435-9555 www.tremontstsportsbar.com
Venetos Italian Cuisine 608 N. Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-722-1228 www.venetositaly.com
Vintage Sanctuary 625 S Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA  92054 760-439-4535  
WalMart Neighborhood Market 1046 Mission Avenue Oceanside, CA  92054 760-696-9906  
Welk Resort Group 100 E San Marcos Blvd #100 San Marcos, CA 92069 760-481-7736 http://welkresorts.com/san-diego/
Work Partners Occupational Health Specialists 2122 S. El Camino Real, Suite 100 Oceanside, CA  92054 760-681-5222 www.workpartnersohs.com
Wyndham Vacation Resorts - Oceanside 333 N Myers St Oceanside, CA 92054 619-564-3538 http://www.wyndhamoceansidepier.com/
Xccelerate HR 702 Civic Center Drive Oceanside, CA 92054 855-851-8556 www.xcceleratehr.com
Yes Auto Sales 1111 South Coast Hwy Oceanside, CA 92054 760-721-9900 www.yesautosales.com
Zac's Beach Rental 2530 Vista Way #96 Oceanside, CA  92056 619-306-7770